Archiving development stores

When you no longer want to work on a development store, you can archive it so that it's removed from the Stores page in your Partner Dashboard. After you archive a store, you can unarchive it later if you want to continue working on it.

Archive a development store

After you archive a development store, it no longer appears in the list of stores on the Stores page in your Partner Dashboard.

Steps:

  1. From your Partner Dashboard, click Stores.
  2. Click the name of the development store that you want to archive.
  3. Click Archive development store.

Unarchive a development store

If you need to restore a development store that you've archived, then you can unarchive it. After you unarchive a development store, it appears again in the list of stores on the Stores page in your Partner Dashboard.

Steps:

  1. From your Partner Dashboard, click Stores.
  2. Click X beside the Archived is No filter.
  3. Click the name of the development store that you want to unarchive.
  4. Click Unarchive development store.