工作流程準則與限制

建立工作流程的各項準則,包括涉及風險分析、庫存檢查及訂單取消的工作流程建議。

工作流程的時間

工作流程通常會盡快進行,但是觸發執行和動作完成之間可能存在延遲。Shopify Flow 無法保證工作流程開始或完成的時間。

風險分析工作流程

您可以選擇「訂單風險分析」觸發條件,建立用於檢查訂單風險等級的工作流程。請勿將其他的觸發條件用於此種工作流程。

訂單風險分析觸發條件」及其條件,僅會參照 Shopify 風險分析結果,且不適用來自第三方詐騙分析應用程式的結果。

若訂單有高度風險等級,您可以對該筆訂單新增標籤,並通知客戶服務團隊審查訂單。若訂單屬於中度或輕度風險等級,且您的商店設定為手動擷取付款,則您可以藉由工作流程來擷取付款。

工作流程範例

擷取付款工作流程

您可以使用「擷取付款」動作來擷取訂單付款。但是,您的商店必須設定為手動擷取付款。沒有任何工作流程可以中斷自動付款擷取作業。

追蹤庫存工作流程

您可以使用「庫存數量已變更」觸發條件,建立可追蹤庫存變更的工作流程。在建立條件時,請包含同時具有「商品子類選項庫存數量」與「商品子類選項庫存數量優先」的條件。

商品子類選項庫存數量優先」條件,可確保工作流程可於庫存符合「商品子類選項庫存數量」條件時第一次執行。如果不使用庫存數量優先條件,則工作流程的執行次數將會比預期來得更多。

  • 舉例來說,若您想要在子類選項的庫存數量少於 5 時接收通知,請將「商品子類選項庫存數量」設為 5,並且將「商品子類選項庫存數量優先」設為 6:

    工作流程範例

    在上方的範例中,商店有 6 件 T 恤。John 訂購了 1 件 T 恤。現在庫存剩下 5 件,因此系統傳送了再次訂購電子郵件。之後,Karim 訂購了 1 件 T 恤。現在庫存剩下 4 件,但系統不會傳送再次訂購電子郵件。如果您忽略「商品子類選項庫存數量優先」條件,則系統會在 Karim 下訂單之後傳送另一封電子郵件。

  • 舉例而言,若您想要在子類選項的庫存數量超過 100 時接收通知,請將「商品子類選項庫存數量」設為 100,並且將「商品子類選項庫存數量優先」設為 99。

取消訂單工作流程

您可以使用「取消訂單」動作來取消訂單。不過此動作不會將任何款項退還給客戶。您必須透過 Shopify 管理員退款。若您建立取消訂單的工作流程,請標記這些訂單,以便輕鬆找出訂單並退款。

若您使用「取消訂單」動作,並且使用 Shopify 來追蹤庫存,您就必須決定何時要補貨。您可以藉由工作流程來補貨,或是在訂單退款時補貨。在大多數的情況下,建議您最好在訂單退款時補貨。

如果您可以等到訂單退款完成後才進行補貨,則在「取消訂單」動作中,請不要選擇「為此訂單的商品補貨」:

**取消訂單**動作的設定,不會為所訂購的商品補貨。

若您必須在取消訂單後補貨所訂購的商品,您必須確保在退還訂單款項時停用「補貨商品」選項 (否則您會補貨同一商品兩次):

補貨商品退款選項已停用

手動觸發工作流程

工作流程無法以手動方式啟動。所有工作流程必須由 Shopify Flow 或其他應用程式的觸發條件啟動。

觸發訂單草稿和訂單的工作流程

若訂單為草稿狀態,則不會套用影響訂單的工作流程。在草稿轉換為訂單之後,便會套用您的訂單工作流程。

連結工具限制

應用程式觸發條件可以與應用程式動作配對,但不能與 Shopify 動作(例如新增顧客標籤)配對。

動作可以與 Shopify 和應用程式觸發條件配對,意即使用應用程式動作的工作流程,可以由 Shopify Flow 的觸發條件(例如 訂單已建立)或應用程式的觸發條件啟動。

於工作流程中使用標籤

如果與訂單、商品或客戶相關聯的標籤數量超過 250 個,則包含涉及該等標籤之條件的工作流程可能會無法運作。

相關連結

準備好開始透過 Shopify 銷售商品了嗎?

免費試用

Workflow guidelines

Guidelines for creating workflows, including hints for workflows that involve analyzing risk, checking inventory, and canceling orders.

Analyzing risk workflows

You can create workflows that check the risk level of an order, by selecting the Order risk analyzed trigger. Do not use the other triggers for this type of workflow.

  • If an order's risk level is high, then add a tag to the order and notify your customer service team to review the order. If the risk level is medium or low, then capture the payment.
Workflow example

Capturing payment workflows

You can use the Capture payment action to capture the payment of an order. However, your store must be setup to manually capture payments. No workflow can interrupt the capturing of automatic payments.

Tracking inventory workflows

Use the Inventory quantity changed trigger to create workflows that track inventory changes. When you create your conditions, include one that has both the Product variant inventory quantity and the Product variant inventory quantity prior conditions.

The Product variant inventory quantity prior condition makes sure that your workflow runs the first time that the inventory matches the Product variant inventory quantity condition. If you don't use the quantity prior condition, then your workflow could run more often than expected.

  • For example, to be notified when a variant's inventory is less than 5, then set Product variant inventory quantity to 5 and set Product variant inventory quantity prior to 6:
    Workflow example

    In the above example, there are 6 t-shirts in the store. John orders 1 t-shirt. The inventory is now 5, so a reorder email is sent. Later, Karim orders 1 t-shirt. The inventory is now 4, but no reorder email is sent. If you omitted the Product variant inventory quantity prior condition, then another email would be sent after Karim's order.

  • For example, to be notified when a variant's inventory is more than 100, then set Product variant inventory quantity to 100 and set Product variant inventory quantity prior to 99.

Canceling order workflows

You can use the Cancel order action to cancel orders. However, this action will not refund any money to your customers. You must refund the money from within the Shopify admin. If you create workflows that cancel orders, then consider tagging those orders so that you can easily find them and refund them.

If you use the Cancel order action and you use Shopify to track your inventory, then you must decide when to restock the items. Items can be restocked by the workflow or when you refund the order. In most cases, it's best to restock the items when you refund the order.

If you can wait to restock your items until you refund the order, then in the Cancel order action, make sure that Restock the items for this order is not selected:
The settings for a **Cancel order** action that doesn't restock the items ordered.
If you must restock the items ordered when the order is canceled, then you must make sure that when you refund the order you disable the Restock item option (otherwise you will restock the same items a second time):
Refund payments with the restock item option disabled

Timing of workflows

Usually workflows run as soon as possible. However, there can be a delay between when the trigger runs and its action completes. Shopify Flow cannot guarantee when a workflow will start or end.

Draft orders and workflows

Workflows that affect orders do not apply when the order is in draft. After a draft is converted to an order, then the order workflows will apply.

Want to discuss this page?

Visit the Shopify Community

Ready to start selling online with Shopify?

Try it free