常见客户 CSV 问题的解决方案

如果您有关于上传客户 CSV 文件的问题,请查看下方是否已列出适用解决方案。如果找不到问题的答案,请查看我们的常见产品 CSV 文件问题列表或联系 Shopify 客服

我可以将客户帐户从我之前的在线商店导入新的 Shopify 商店吗?

由于与以前的在线商店连接的客户帐户是使用 Shopify 独有的隐私保护进行设置,因此您无法导入客户的密码。客户 CSV 文件会在客户的电子邮件地址下创建帐户占位符。您的客户需要使用 Shopify 创建新的密码。

如果您在将客户列表导入 Shopify 商店时没有邀请您的客户创建新的密码,那么该列表中的客户则无法使用您导入的电子邮件注册帐户。若要向客户批量发送创建 Shopify 商店新密码的邀请,Shopify 虽然不提供官方支持的工具,但是您可以在 Shopify 应用商店中找到第三方解决方案。

我可以将订单和所花金额从我之前的在线商店导入我的 Shopify 商店吗?

不可以,无法针对使用其他电子商务平台创建的订单和所花的金额将客户数据导入到 Shopify。Shopify 仅跟踪客户通过您的 Shopify 商店订购产品和支出的费用。

我为什么收到“国家或省份无效”的错误代码?

国家/地区、州和省由特定代码表示。如果某一地址未包含正确代码,则会产生错误。

可在此处查找国家/地区代码,在此处查找州代码,在此处查找省代码。

准备好开始使用 Shopify 进行销售了吗?

免费试用

Solutions to common customer CSV problems

If you have a question about uploading a customer CSV file, then see if a solution is listed below. If you can't find an answer for your question, then check our list of common product CSV file issues or contact the Shopify support team.

Can I import customer accounts from my previous online store to my new Shopify store?

Since customer accounts that were connected to your previous online store were set up using privacy protection unique from Shopify, you can't import your customers' passwords. Customer CSV files create an account placeholder under your customers' email addresses. Your customers need to create new passwords with Shopify.

If you import a customer list to your Shopify store without inviting your customers to create new passwords, then customers in the list won't be able to register accounts using the emails you imported. Shopify offers no officially supported tools for sending bulk invites to your customers to create new passwords for your Shopify store, but you can find third-party solutions in the Shopify app store.

Can I import orders and money spent from my previous online store to my Shopify store?

No, it isn't possible to import customer data to Shopify for orders placed and money spent using other ecommerce platforms. Shopify tracks only what customers order and spend through your Shopify store.

Why am I receiving a "country or province not valid" error code?

Countries, states, and provinces are represented by specific codes. If an address does not include the correct codes, then it produces an error.

Country codes are found here, and state codes are found here, and province codes are found here.

Want to discuss this page?

Visit the Shopify Community

Ready to start selling online with Shopify?

Try it free