預防詐騙

未經客戶授權的交易,即稱為「詐騙交易」。詐騙交易可能導致退款問題,進而使您蒙受金錢損失。Shopify 內建詐騙分析功能,可運用機器學習演算法來協助您發現可疑訂單。您可以藉由多種方式來調查可疑訂單。

驗證 IP 位址

利用提交訂單的 IP 位址,判斷是否有潛在詐騙風險。

  • 客戶 IP 位址的所在地區,是否與其所宣稱的大致位置不同?
  • 是否為網路託管公司的 IP 位址?
  • 是否為代理服務 IP 位址?

如果您對上述任何問題的答案為「」,就應該要與客戶聯絡,以確認該筆訂單是否真實可靠。

您可以利用下列的免費工具,快速查找特定 IP 位址的地理位置、ISP 及其他資訊:

您可於「訂單詳細資訊」頁面的「詐騙分析」之中,找到與訂單相關聯的 IP 位址。

致電訂單中的客戶電話號碼

透過電話直接聯絡客戶,永遠是個好方法。此外,您還可以利用諸如「411.com」等服務,來確認該電話號碼的所在區碼是否與帳單地址相同。從事詐騙活動的客戶,經常會使用無效的電話號碼。若電話有人接聽,請詢問幾項有關訂單的簡單問題,確認對方會如何回應。例如,他們是否清楚訂單上所使用的地址、電話號碼、電子郵件地址及姓名?他們是否無法提供您簡單的基本資訊?

搜尋電子郵件地址

在 Google 或其他搜尋引擎上搜尋客戶的電子郵件地址,您將能得知該電子郵件地址是否曾用於記錄在案的詐騙活動。此外,還可以找到與客戶及該電子郵件地址有關的社群媒體貼文或其他資訊。

確認帳單地址與運送地址是否相符

詐騙人士可能會提供與帳單地址不相符的運送地址。您可以利用「Google 地圖」找出地址的所在位置,以及兩者之間的距離。假如兩個地址之間的距離很遠 (例如位於不同洲),就有可能是詐騙訂單。別忘了,合法買家送禮給遠方的親友、或是幫他人代購商品,也可能會出現帳單地址與運送地址不同的情況。

檢查是否有多筆訂單對同一個運送地址使用不同的帳單地址

是否有多筆訂單使用不同的帳單地址 (例如位於不同州)、不同的姓名,但卻有相同的運送目的地?這通常就是詐騙訂單。請謹慎處理此情況,並使用客戶於結帳作業中提供的資訊來與其聯絡。

檢視高價值訂單

如果您收到大幅高於正常水準的帳單金額,就應該確認該名客戶的身分。

安裝反詐騙應用程式

您亦可安裝各種反詐騙應用程式,來幫助防範詐騙訂單。應用程式商店中提供了多種針對特殊用途的應用程式。

若要封鎖試圖重複提交詐騙訂單的使用者,您可以使用「Shopify's Fraud Filter」應用程式。

建立工作流程

您可以利用 Shopify Flow 建立工作流程,每當出現可疑訂單時就向您發出通知。查看「Shopify Flow」。

準備好開始透過 Shopify 銷售商品了嗎?

免費試用

Fraud prevention

A transaction that is not authorized by a customer is referred to as fraudulent. A fradulent transaction can result in a chargeback, which can cause you to lose money. Shopify's built-in Risk Analysis brings suspicious orders to your attention so you can investigate them. You can investigate a suspicious order in several ways.

Verify the IP address

The IP address from which an order was placed is a good indicator of potential fraud.

  • Is the customer's IP address located in a different general area from where they claim to be?
  • Is the IP address for a web hosting company?
  • Is the IP address a proxy service IP address?

If you've answered yes to any of the question above, then you should probably contact the customer to verify the authenticity of the order.

You can use the following free tools to quickly look up the geographical location, ISP, and other information about a specific IP address:

You will find the IP address associated with the order in:

The basic risk analysis section

Call the phone number on the order

Calling the customer is always a good idea. You can also use a service such as 411.com to make sure the phone number is located in the same area code as the billing address. Fraudulent customers often use non-valid phone numbers. If someone answers the phone, then ask them some simple questions about their order and see how they respond. Do they know the addresses, phone number, email, and name they used? Are they struggling to give you simple pieces of information?

Search for the email address

Searching for the email address on Google or antoher search engine can show if the email address been used in documented fraud attempts. You might also be able to find social media posts or other information that ties the customer to the email address.

Verify that the billing and shipping addresses match

A fraudster is likely going to provide a shipping address that does not match the billing address. You can use Google Maps to map out addresses and visualize the distance between them. If the distance between two addresses is significant (different continents, for example), then the order is fraudulent. Keep in mind that legitimate shoppers sending a gift or buying on behalf of someone else might have different addresses.

Check if multiple orders use different billing addresses for the same shipping address

Are there multiple orders with different billing addresses located in different states, with different names, but sharing the same shipping destination? This is usually a sign of fraudulent orders. Proceed carefully, and contact the customers using the information provided at checkout.

Review high value orders

If you receive an order which is substantially higher than normal, then you should verify the customer's identity.

Install fraud prevention apps

You can also install various apps to help reduce the chance of fulfilling fraudulent orders. There are many available in the app store that serve unique purposes.

To block users who try to make repeat fraudulent orders, you can use Shopify's Fraud Filter app.

Want to discuss this page?

Visit the Shopify Community

Ready to start selling online with Shopify?

Try it free