使用 Visa 和 Mastercard SecureCode 驗證

以下付款服務供應商有提供額外的 3D 安全驗證結帳功能 (包含 Visa 驗證 (VBV)、Mastercard SecureCode 等)。

SagePay Form

SagePay Form 是一間異地付款服務供應商,客戶必須使用 SagePay 的支付入口網站戶完成結帳。客戶會依照一般結帳流程在您的 Shopify 網站上輸入地址詳細資訊,接著系統會將他們導向至 SagePay 以完成付款。

「加密密碼」與您的 SagePay 帳戶密碼不同。加密密碼由字母和數字組成,長度通常為十六個字母,此密碼由 SagePay 自動產生。

SagePay 僅會提供您此金鑰一次,他們在頁面上建議您將金鑰列印下來以供日後參考。若您未看到此頁面,您可以聯絡 SagePay 客戶支援服務:http://www.sagepay.com/contact_us

WorldPay (非現場)

WorldPay (異地) 是一間異地付款服務供應商,其要求客戶使用 WorldPay 的支付入口網站戶完成結帳。做為結帳流程的一部分,使用者將在您的 Shopify 網站上輸入地址詳細資訊,接著系統會將他們導向至 WorldPay 以完成付款。

2Checkout

2Checkout 是一間異地付款服務供應商,可讓 196 個國家/地區的 Shopify 商家為其客戶提供 26 種不同貨幣和 15 種不同語言的當地購買體驗。造訪 2Checkout,瞭解如何將 2Checkout 與您的 Shopify 商店進行整合。

準備好開始透過 Shopify 銷售商品了嗎?

免費試用

Verified by Visa and Mastercard SecureCode

Additional 3D Secure checkout functionality (Verified by Visa (VBV), Mastercard SecureCode, etc.) is currently available through three payment providers.

SagePay Form

SagePay Form is an offsite payment provider which requires customers to complete checkout by using SagePay's payment portal. Customers input their address details on your Shopify site as part of the normal checkout process, and then they are forwarded to SagePay to complete their payment.

The "Encryption Password" is not the same as your SagePay account password. The encryption password is a combination of letters and numbers, generally about sixteen characters in length, which is automatically generated by SagePay.

SagePay only gives this key to you once, on a page that they recommend you print out for future reference. If you don't have this page, you can contact SagePay customer support: http://www.sagepay.com/contact_us.

WorldPay (Offsite)

WorldPay (Offsite) is an offsite payment provider that requires customers to complete checkout by using WorldPay's payment portal. Customers enter their address details on your Shopify site as part of the normal checkout process, and then they are forwarded to WorldPay to complete their payment.

2Checkout

2Checkout is an offsite payment provider that lets Shopify merchants in 196 countries offer their customers a local buying experience with 26 different currencies and 15 different languages. Visit 2Checkout to learn how to integrate 2Checkout with your Shopify store.

Want to discuss this page?

Visit the Shopify Community

Ready to start selling online with Shopify?

Try it free