导出报告

您可以从 Shopify 后台将报告导出为 CSV(逗号分隔值)文件。导出的报告保存在计算机上的默认下载文件夹中。

步骤:

  1. 打开您想导出的报告。

  2. 单击导出

  3. 导出报告对话框中,单击导出

    对于某些财务报告(销售额、税金和款项),您还可以选择要导出的报告类型。当前页面会导出当前所显示列的数据。完整报告会导出所有显示列的数据,但其中包括默认情况下不显示的列。

    导出的文件保存在您的默认下载文件夹中。

下载完成后,您可以打开此报告。您可以使用电子表格程序(例如 Excel、Numbers 或文本编辑器)来查看此报告。以下是当您在打开报告时可能会看到的内容示例。

导出的报告,其中以表格显示总销售额

如果需要报告的 PDF 文件,请使用打印命令,而不是导出。在使用 Windows 10 的 PC 或在 Mac 上,您可以在打印时自动保存为 PDF。对于早期版本的 Windows,您需要安装 PDF 打印机或转换器,例如 Adobe Acrobat Reader。

准备好开始使用 Shopify 进行销售了吗?

免费试用

Exporting reports

You can export your reports to a CSV (comma separated values) file from your Shopify admin. Exported reports are saved in the default downloads folder on your computer.

To export a report:

  1. Open the report that you want to export.

  2. Click Export.

  3. In the Export your report dialog, click Export:

    Click export report in the dialog

    For some of the Finances reports (Sales, Taxes, and Payments), you can also select the type of report to export. Current page exports data for the columns that are currently displayed. Full report exports data for all the displayed columns but includes additional columns that are not displayed by default.

    The exported file is saved in your default downloads folder.

After the download is complete, you can open the report. You can use a spreadsheet program, such as Excel or Numbers, or a text editor to see the report. This is an example of what a report might look like when you open it:

Sample csv report

If you want a PDF file of a report, then use the Print command instead of exporting. On a PC that uses Windows 10, or on a Mac, you can automatically save to PDF when printing. For earlier versions of Windows, you’ll need to install a PDF printer or converter, such as Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Want to discuss this page?

Visit the Shopify Community

Ready to start selling online with Shopify?

Try it free