批发销售

您可以使用 Shopify 将自己的产品(或其他公司的产品)销售给其他公司。Shopify 提供多种批发产品的方式,包括使用折扣码和创建一个受密码保护的单独店面。根据自己的批发业务规模和复杂程度,选择适合的选项。

使用折扣码

提供批发价的最简单方式是为在线商店创建折扣码,然后将折扣码发送给您的批发客户。此方法很适合以下情况:

  • 您的定价策略较为简单,例如定价策略基于百分比折扣。例如,您的批发价格始终是零售价的 40%。
  • 您可以手动管理这些订单,因为批发产品和客户的数量相对较少,您也不会经常更改价格。例如,您可以为每种产品创建不同的折扣码,因为您只销售 20 种产品。
  • 您正在尝试批发功能,并想快速测试您的想法。

您还可以代表您的批发客户使用折扣码创建订单。在此场景中,客户提交采购订单供您审核。您根据客户的请求创建草稿订单,然后通过电子邮件将发票发送给客户。因为订单是由您您创建的,所以由您控制订单上显示哪些内容(包括运费)。您还可以更好地执行最低和最高订购数量要求。

在将折扣码发送给客户之前,您应该查看自己的发货规则以确保发货规则包括您想对批发订单收取的费用。

使用批发应用发送发票

Shopify 应用商店上提供了一些批发应用,可帮助您完成以下任务:

  • 发送要使用在 Shopify 后台中设置的支付服务提供商进行支付的发票
  • 发送自定义发票电子邮件,允许客户使用其他支付方式(例如电汇)支付该发票
  • 在收到付款时将发票标记为已付款或已部分付款

另开一家商店

您还可以开另一家 Shopify 商店,并针对批发业务对该商店进行自定义。

此方法可让您完全控制批发商店的外观。

Plus:如果您使用 Shopify Plus 计划,并且批发渠道无法满足您的需求,那么这可能是一个不错的替代方案。Shopify Plus 商家可以使用扩张商店来创建其他商店。

在设置其他商店以将其用于批发时,您可以通过将现有商店中的任何或所有内容转移到新商店来节省时间和精力。但是,您可能需要开发人员或设计人员来帮助您调整新商店以进行企业对企业 (B2B) 的销售。

您可以通过以下方式自定义您的批发商店:

  • 通过对商店使用密码保护对模版进行自定义,可以对您的零售客户隐藏您的批发产品及其价格。
  • 在两个商店之间同步产品和库存。由于您使用的是单独的商店,因此所有库存和产品信息都将独立于原始商店。您可以使用应用同步零售和批发产品及库存,而不是尝试管理两个商店。如果您有更进一步的需求,则可以使用库存管理系统 (IMS) 解决方案。IMS 解决方案可以将交易平台、库存、销售终端、支付处理方和会计解决方案集成到一个集中的源中,从而将您的所有库存和商店信息整合在一起。

添加批发渠道

您可以使用 Shopify 批发渠道创建受密码保护的独立商店,该商店是您在线商店的扩展。

Plus:此方法仅适用于 Shopify Plus 计划,并且是面向使用该计划的企业的推荐方法。了解有关批发渠道的详细信息。

了解详细信息

准备开始使用 Shopify 进行销售了吗?

免费试用

How to sell wholesale

You can use Shopify to sell your products (or products from other companies) to other businesses. Shopify offers a number of ways to sell your products wholesale, from using discount codes to creating a separate, password-protected storefront. Choose an option that fits the size and complexity of your wholesale business.

Method 1: Use discount codes

The easiest way to offer wholesale pricing is to create discount codes for your online store and send them to your wholesale customers. This method works well in the following cases:

  • You have a simple pricing strategy, such as one that is based on a percentage discount. For example, your wholesale prices are always 40% of your retail prices.
  • You can manually manage these orders because the number of wholesale products and customers is relatively small and you don't change your prices frequently. For example, you can create different discount codes for each product because you only sell 20 products.
  • You are experimenting with wholesale and you want to test your ideas quickly.

You can also use discount codes to create orders on behalf of your wholesale customers. In this scenario, a customer submits a purchase order for you to review. You create a draft order based on their request and then you email the invoice to the buyer. Because you create the order, you control what appears on the order, including the shipping charges. You can also better enforce minimum and maximum order quantities.

Before you send codes to your customers, you should review your shipping rules to make sure that your shipping rules include the charges that you wan to apply for your wholesale orders.

Method 2: Use a wholesale app

You can also use apps to offer wholesale prices to your customers. There are wholesale apps available on the Shopify Apps Store, which can help you sell wholesale within your retail store.

  • sending an invoice to be paid using the payment provider that is set up in your Shopify admin.
  • sending a customized invoice email that allows the invoice to be paid using a different payment method, such as a wire transfer
  • marking the invoice as paid or partially paid as you receive payments

Method 3: Open another store

You can also open another Shopify store and customize it for your wholesale business.

This method gives you full control over the look and feel of your wholesale store. If are on a Shopify Plus plan and the wholesale channel cannot meet your needs, then this can be a good alternative. Shopify Plus merchants can use an expansion store to create this other store.

When you set up another store so that it can be used for wholesale, you can save time and effort by transferring any or all the content from your existing store to your new one. However, you'll likely need a developer or designer to help you adapt your new store for business to business (B2B) selling.

You can customize your store for wholesale in the following ways:x

  • Hide your wholesale products and their prices from your retail customers by password-protecting your store and customizing your theme.
  • Sync products and inventory between your two stores. Because you are using a separate store, all your inventory and product information will be separate from your original store. Instead of trying to manage two stores, you can sync your retail and wholesale products and inventory with an app. If you have more robust needs, then you can use an Inventory Management System (IMS) solution. An IMS solution can bring all your inventory and store information together by integrating marketplaces, inventory, POS, payment processors, and accounting solutions into one centralized source.

Method 4: Install the wholesale channel

You can use the Shopify wholesale channel to create a separate, password-protected store that is an extension of your online store. This method is available to Shopify Plus plans only and it is the recommended method for businesses on that plan. Learn more about the wholesale channel.

Learn more

Want to discuss this page?

Visit the Shopify Community

Ready to start selling online with Shopify?

Try it free