為批發商店執行線上結帳作業

雖然根據預設,批發客戶所提交的訂單須經過審核,但您可以允許個別客戶在您批發商店的結帳作業中支付訂單款項。此外,您還可以設定訂單金額上限,限制客戶可於結帳作業中支付的金額。

如果您要將批發客戶可於結帳作業中支付的訂單金額限制在 100 美元以下,請將訂單金額上限設為 100 美元。當客戶的訂單金額低於 100 美元時,即可透過結帳作業為訂單付款。若訂單金額超過 100 美元,客戶就需要提交訂單草稿以供您審核。

批發客戶無法選擇要在結帳作業中付款,或是提交訂單。是否能在結帳作業中支付訂單款項,取決於客戶的訂單金額以及您所設定的金額上限 (若有)。此外,客戶也無法拆分訂單 (亦即無法於結帳時支付訂單的部分款項,並為剩餘款項提交訂單草稿)。

在結帳作業中,將會以下列規則為批發訂單套用運費:

  • 若您在批發管道的「偏好設定」頁面中設定了批發運費,系統將會為訂單套用此運費。
  • 如果您沒有設定批發運費,則系統將提供您在 Shopify 管理員的「運送」中設定的運費給線上商店客戶選擇。

深入瞭解批發運費

為批發客戶啟用結帳作業付款功能

若您要允許批發顧客使用結帳作業付款功能,就必須啟用批發結帳功能。您可以在顧客帳戶頁面為個別顧客啟用此功能,或在批發管道中的「顧客」頁面用「大量操作」為多位顧客同時啟用。

若要為客戶啟用批發結帳功能:

  1. 在批發管道按一下「顧客」。
  2. 在帳號表格中按一下客戶名稱,以開啟批發帳號。
  3. 啟用「批發結帳」
  4. 若要限制客戶可於結帳作業中支付的訂單金額,請選擇「啟用結帳金額上限」。然後,請輸入批發客戶可於結帳作業中支付的訂單金額上限。
  5. 按一下「儲存」

相關連結

準備好開始透過 Shopify 銷售商品了嗎?

免費試用

Online checkout for your wholesale store

Although the default is for your wholesale customers to submit their orders for review, you can allow individual customers to pay for their orders at checkout in your wholesale store. You can also limit the amount that they can pay at checkout by setting a maximum order amount.

If you want your wholesale customers to pay at checkout for orders that are less than $100, then set the maximum order amount to $100. When an order is less than the $100, then the customer pays for the order at checkout. When an order is more than the $100, then your customer submits a draft order for your to review.

Your wholesale customer cannot choose whether to pay at checkout or to submit an order. The option to pay at checkout depends upon the amount of the order and the limit amount, if any. The customer also cannot split an order (that is, they can't pay for part of the order at checkout and submit a draft order for the remaining amount).

At checkout, the following rules are used to apply a shipping rate to a wholesale order:

  • If there is a wholesale shipping rate set in the Preferences page of the wholesale channel, then this rate is applied to the order.
  • Otherwise, the shipping rates that are set in the Shipping in your Shopify admin are offered to your online store customers to choose from.

Learn more about wholesale shipping rates.

Enable wholesale customers to pay at checkout

You must enable wholesale checkout for each customer that you want to allow to pay at checkout. You can enable this option for an individual customer from a customer's account page, or you can enable this option for multiple customers by using Bulk actions in the Accounts page.

To enable wholesale checkout for a customer:

  1. Click Accounts in the wholesale channel.
  2. Open a wholesale account by clicking the customer's name in the accounts table.
  3. Enable Wholesale checkout.
  4. If you want to limit the orders that the customer can pay at checkout, then select Enable a maximum amount for checkout. Enter the maximum amount that an order can have and still be payable at checkout.
  5. Click Save.

Want to discuss this page?

Visit the Shopify Community

Ready to start selling online with Shopify?

Try it free