啟用透過加拿大郵政運送

如果您使用 Shopify Shipping 從美國和加拿大的訂單出貨地點運送,則可向顧客顯示計算金額。您不需要擁有加拿大郵政的帳號,且 Shopify 管理員預設會包含運費。

如果您有加拿大郵政的自訂帳戶,可在客戶結帳時向其顯示計算所得的運費費率。

使用您自己的加拿大郵政帳戶

如果已經與加拿大郵政協議折扣運費費率,您可連結自己的加拿大郵政小型企業解決方案帳戶與 Shopify 帳戶,以便在結帳時顯示該協議費率。

連結您的帳戶後,便會在您的客戶結帳時向其提供您的協議費率。此費率不會取代您可以使用 Shopify Shipping 在 Shopify 管理員中購買的運送標籤費率。

注意 如果您的商店需處理大量訂單,您需要向加拿大郵政申請將 API 速限提高。依預設,加拿大郵政 API 每分鐘僅提供最多 20 筆運費費率的額度。如果加拿大郵政核准您的 API 速限提高申請,則您的帳戶每分鐘可以擷取高達 400 筆運費費率。

步驟:

  1. 使用您加拿大郵政「小型企業解決方案」帳戶的使用者名稱和密碼,登入加拿大郵政開發人員方案網站。如果您已有帳戶,請從下拉式清單中選擇您的帳戶編號。如果您還沒有帳戶,請按一下「立即加入」

  2. 「歡迎」頁面上,複製「API 金鑰」表中「生產」區段裡顯示的使用者名稱和密碼。這些資訊包含在金鑰編號中:

    金鑰編號包含兩個部分,中間以 : 字元分隔。第一個部分是您的使用者名稱,第二個部分則是您的密碼。請確認您的使用者名稱和密碼中沒有包含 : 字元。

  1. 「快遞公司帳戶」區段中,按一下「連結快遞公司帳戶」

  2. 按一下「加拿大郵政」旁邊的「連結帳戶」

  3. 「連結加拿大郵政」對話方塊中,輸入您的帳號資訊 (包含您從加拿大郵政開發人員計畫帳號中複製的使用者名稱和密碼)。

使用您自己的加拿大郵政帳戶
客戶編號 您加拿大郵政「小型企業解決方案」帳號的客戶編號。
產品密碼 此密碼,包含在您的金鑰編號中。您可以在您加拿大郵政「開發人員方案」帳號的 API 金鑰表中找到此密碼。
產品使用者名稱 此使用者名稱,包含在您的金鑰編號中。您可以在您加拿大郵政「開發人員方案」帳戶的 API 金鑰表中找到此密碼。
合約編號 (選用) 您合約運送帳戶的編號 (選用)。
  1. 如果您想為現有的運送區域新增您的協議費率,請勾選「為現有運送區域新增費率」。這麼做會取代您目前的加拿大郵政費率,且會將此費率新增到所有運送區域,包含您目前未使用加拿大郵政的區域在內。

  2. 按一下「儲存」

  3. 如果您的商店需處理大量訂單,您需要向加拿大郵政申請將 API 速限提高。依預設,加拿大郵政 API 每分鐘僅提供最多 20 筆運費費率的額度。如果加拿大郵政核准您的 API 速限提高申請,則您的帳戶每分鐘可以擷取高達 400 筆運費費率。

準備好開始透過 Shopify 銷售商品了嗎?

免費試用

Activate shipping with Canada post

If you have a custom account with Canada Post, then you can display calculated shipping rates to your customers at checkout.

Use your own Canada Post account

Note

This feature requires that your store is on the Advanced Shopify plan, is on the Shopify Plus plan, or has the calculated shipping plan upgrade.

If you've negotiated discounted shipping rates with Canada Post, then you can display your negotiated rates at checkout by connecting your Canada Post Solutions for Small Business account with your Shopify account.

After you connect your accounts, your negotiated rates will be offered to your customers at checkout. These rates will not replace the rates of the shipping labels that you can buy in your Shopify admin using Shopify Shipping.

Caution

If your store processes a high volume of orders, then you need to request an API rate limit increase from Canada Post. By default, the Canada Post API provides quotes for only up to 20 shipping rates per minute. If Canada Post approves your request for an API rate limit increase, then your account can retrieve up to 400 shipping rates per minute.

To connect your Canada Post account with Shopify:

  1. Log in to the Canada Post Developer Program website using the username and password for your Canada Post Solutions for Small Business account. If you already have an account, then click Sign in. If you don't have an account yet, then click Join now instead.

  2. On the Welcome page, copy the username and password that appear in the Production section of the API Keys table. These are included in the Key Number:

    Cp api keys
    The Key Number includes two parts, which are separated by a :. The first part is your username, and the second part is your password. Make sure that you don't include the : character when you copy your username and password.

  1. In the Custom carrier accounts section, click Add carrier account:

    Cp add carrier account

  2. Click Add carrier beside Canada Post.

  3. On the Add Canada Post dialog, enter your account information (including the username and password that you copied from your Canada Post Developer Program account):

    Add canada post account
    Customer Number The customer number of your Canada Post Solutions for Small Business account.
    Developer API Password The password that's included in your Key Number. You can find this in the API Keys table in your Canada Post Developer Program account.
    Developer API Username The username that's included in your Key Number. You can find this in the API Keys table in your Canada Post Developer Program account.
    Contract Number (optional) The number for your contract shipping account (optional).

  4. If you want to add your negotiated rates to your existing shipping zones, then check Add calculated rates to existing shipping zones. This will replace any Canada Post rates from Shopify Shipping.

  5. When you're done, click Save.

  6. If your store processes a high volume of orders, then you need to request an API rate limit increase from Canada Post. By default, the Canada Post API provides quotes for only up to 20 shipping rates per minute. If Canada Post approves your request for an API rate limit increase, then your account can retrieve up to 400 shipping rates per minute.

Want to discuss this page?

Visit the Shopify Community

Ready to start selling online with Shopify?

Try it free