傳輸層安全性 (TLS)

傳輸層安全性 (TLS) 是一套加密通訊協定,可用於保護網際網路通訊安全。如果您在瀏覽器的位址列中看到一個鎖定圖示,且 URL 開頭是 https://,代表該連線使用 TLS。TLS 適用於所有與 Shopify 的連線,包括您自己的連線及您客戶的連線。TLS 通訊協定的最新版本是 TLS 1.2。

自 2018 年 6 月 20 日起,Shopify 將停止支援 TLS 1.0 和 1.1 版,為所有存取 Shopify 網站、您的店面或管理員頁面的使用者提供更好的資料安全防護。如果您的瀏覽器不支援 TLS 1.2,則自 2018 年 6 月 20 日後,您造訪 Shopify 網站時將會看到連線錯誤。

如果您的瀏覽器不支援 TLS 1.2,請升級到支援的瀏覽器版本

自 2018 年 6 月 20 日起,若嘗試存取 Shopify 店面的客戶未使用支援 TLS 1.2 的瀏覽器,可能會遇到連線錯誤而無法載入您的網站。

如果您是應用程式開發人員,且希望應用程式在 2018 年 6 月 20 日後仍可繼續使用 Shopify,請務必採用 TLS 1.2 將應用程式連接至 Shopify 的 API。如果您的應用程式僅支援 TLS 1.0 或 1.1,則必須升級至支援 TLS 1.2 的版本。

檢查 TLS 1.2 支援

最新兩個 Shopify 支援的瀏覽器版本皆包含 TLS 1.2 支援。使用其中任一瀏覽器版本造訪 Shopify 或 Shopify 商店時,您的連線將會透過 TLS 1.2 進行。

舊版瀏覽器及 Shopify 官方未支援的瀏覽器也可能會支援 TLS 1.2。請造訪 SSL Labs SSL Test 網頁,查看您瀏覽器支援的最新 TLS 版本。使用中的 SSL 版本會顯示在「通訊協定版本」底下。

此外,您也應盡量讓自己的電腦或行動作業系統維持在最新版本,尤其若您使用的是舊版 Windows 更應特別注意。

準備好開始透過 Shopify 銷售商品了嗎?

免費試用

Transport Layer Security (TLS)

TLS (Transport Layer Security) is an encryption protocol used to secure communications over the internet. When you see a lock icon in the address bar of your browser next to a URL that starts with https://, the connection is taking place over TLS. This includes both your and your customers' connections to Shopify. The most recent version of the TLS protocol is TLS 1.2.

On May 31, 2018, Shopify will remove support for TLS versions 1.0 and 1.1 to better protect your and your customers' data. If your browser does not support TLS 1.2, then after May 31, 2018 you will see connection errors when you browse to the Shopify website, your storefront, or your admin page.

Customers attempting to access your Shopify storefront whose browsers do not support TLS 1.2 will also see connection errors and won't be able to load your site after May 31, 2018.

If your browser does not support TLS 1.2, then we recommend upgrading to a supported browser version.

Check for TLS 1.2 support

The most recent two versions of Shopify's supported browsers include TLS 1.2 support. When you visit Shopify or a Shopify store using one of these browser versions, your connection will take place over TLS 1.2.

Earlier versions of browsers and browsers not officially supported by Shopify might also support TLS 1.2. Visit the SSL Labs SSL Test to check the highest version of TLS supported by your browser. The SSL version in use will display under Protocol Version.

You should also ensure that your computer or mobile operating system is as up to date as possible, especially if you use an older version of Windows.

Want to discuss this page?

Visit the Shopify Community

Ready to start selling online with Shopify?

Try it free