僅在首次造訪時執行指令碼

訂單狀態頁面可讓您的客戶查看其貨件的狀態。在此頁面上包含銷售轉換追蹤指令碼是一種常見做法,因為這是結帳作業的最後一頁。這代表返回檢查訂單狀態的客戶可能在分析內計為第二次銷售。

若要避免分析重複計入同一客戶,您可以將 first_time_accessed 屬性新增至部分或所有其他指令碼。擁有 first_time_accessed 時,Shopify 只會在客戶首次查看訂單狀態頁面時執行其他指令碼。

使用 first_time_accessed

若您使用在訂單狀態頁面上轉換追蹤,您可能會想要使用 first_time_accessed 屬性,但您也可以將其用於您想在訂單狀態頁面上只執行一次的任何程式碼。若要這麼做,您可以使用 Liquid「if」聲明,並將您希望只執行一次的任何指令碼放在 {% if first_time_accessed %}{% endif %} 標記之間。

步驟:

  1. 「訂單處理」區段中,找到「其他指令碼」文字方塊:

  2. 將下列程式碼貼上至「其他指令碼」方塊:

{% if first_time_accessed %}
  <!-- Conversion scripts you want to run only once -->
{% endif %}

  <!-- Scripts you want to run on every visit -->
  1. 若您希望指令碼只在首次存取訂單狀態頁面時執行,請在 {% if first_time_accessed %}{% endif %} 標籤之間貼上指令碼。若您希望在每次存取訂單狀態頁面時執行指令碼,請在 {% endif %} 標籤下方貼上指令碼。

  2. 按一下「儲存」

準備好開始透過 Shopify 銷售商品了嗎?

免費試用

Run scripts only on first visit

The order status page lets your customers check on the status of their shipments. It is common to include sales conversion tracking scripts on this page because it is the final page of checkout. This means that a customer who returns to check on their order status might count as a second sale in your analytics.

To prevent your analytics from counting the same customers more than once, you can add the first_time_accessed property around some or all your additional scripts. With the first_time_accessed code in place, Shopify will run your additional scripts only the first time your customers see their order status page.

Using first_time_accessed

You will probably want to use the first_time_accessed property if you use conversion tracking on your order status page, but you can also use it with any code that you want to run only once on the order status page. To do this, you can use a Liquid if statement, and place any scripts that you only want to run once between {% if first_time_accessed %} and {% endif %} tags.

  1. In the Order processing section, find the Additional scripts text box:

    Additional content 1

  2. Paste the following code into the Additional scripts box:

    {% if first_time_accessed %}
      <!-- Conversion scripts you want to run only once -->
    {% endif %}
    
      <!-- Scripts you want to run on every visit -->
    
  3. If you want a script to run only on the first time that the order status page is accessed, then paste it between the {% if first_time_accessed %} and {% endif %} tags. If you want a script to run every time the order status page is accessed, then paste it below the {% endif %} tag.

  4. Click Save.

Want to discuss this page?

Visit the Shopify Community

Ready to start selling online with Shopify?

Try it free