設定您的運費費率和運送方式

設定運送區域決定產品的運送目的地後,您可以選擇要以何種方式為客戶運送訂單中的商品。您可以為一個區域提供多種運送方式,在客戶結帳時提供多種遞送速度和費用供其選擇:

  • 為一般郵資服務建立以價格計算或以重量計算的運費。
  • 如果您的商店採用 Advanced Shopify 或更高階的方案,您可以使用自己的認證資料提供 USPS、加拿大郵政、FedEx、UPS 和其他快遞公司的計算運費費率。若您採用 Shopify Shipping,則所有方案都可使用計算金額功能。
  • 從將為您運送訂單貨件的可用訂單出貨和直運配送服務中加以選擇。

您可以在「運送」設定頁面中,設定商店的所有運費費率和運送方式。這些設定決定了客戶在結帳時所見的運送方式,並且會根據其所在地和訂單詳細資料有所調整。

業務成長秘訣:想節省運送標籤的費用嗎?請使用 Shopify Shipping 執行訂單出貨作業。

本區段包括

準備好開始透過 Shopify 銷售商品了嗎?

免費試用

Set up your shipping rates and methods

After you've set up shipping zones for where you want to ship your products, you can choose the methods you'll use to get your customers' orders to them. You can offer several shipping options for a zone so your customers can choose from a range of delivery speeds and costs at checkout:

  • Create price-based or weight-based shipping rates for regular postage services.
  • If your store's on the Advanced Shopify plan or higher, then you can offer calculated shipping rates from USPS, Canada Post, FedEx, UPS, and other carriers using your own credentials. Calculated rates are available on all plans if you use Shopify Shipping.
  • Choose from available fulfillment and dropshipping services that will ship your orders for you.

You configure all your store's shipping rates and methods from the Shipping settings page. These settings determine which shipping methods your customers see at checkout, depending on their location and the details of their order.

In this section

Want to discuss this page?

Visit the Shopify Community

Ready to start selling online with Shopify?

Try it free