Archiving development stores

When you no longer want to work on a development store, you can archive it so that it's removed from the Development stores page in your Partner Dashboard. After you archive a store, you can unarchive it later if you want to continue working on it.

Archive a development store

To archive a development store:

  1. From your Partner Dashboard, click Development stores.
  2. Click the name of the development store that you want to archive.
  3. Click Archive development store:
    Archive development store

After you archive a development store, it no longer appears in the list of stores on the Development stores page in your Partner Dashboard.

Unarchive a development store

If you need to restore a development store that you've archived, then you can unarchive it. After you unarchive a development store, it will appear again in the list of stores on the Development stores page in your Partner Dashboard.

To unarchive a development store:

  1. From your Partner Dashboard, click Development stores.
  2. In the page footer, click See development stores you have archived.
  3. On the Archived development stores page, click the name of the store that you want to restore.
  4. Click Unarchive development store:
    Unarchive development store