透過 Amazon 銷售管道出貨訂單和處理退款

客戶購過 Amazon 購買您的產品時,您會收到來自 Amazon Seller Central 的訂單通知;而且 Shopify 管理員中 Amazon 銷售管道的「概覽」頁面也會顯示通知。

您可登入 Amazon Seller Central 帳戶檢閱訂單詳細資料並管理帳單和出貨作業。

訂單進入物流作業

您在 Amazon 上的訂單會自動同步到 Shopify 管理員的「訂單」頁面中。透過 Amazon 提交的所有新訂單都會顯示在您的訂單清單中,並標記「Amazon」。Amazon 銷售管道會同步您的所有訂單,包括您未使用該管道在 Amazon 上架銷售的產品訂單。

您必須在 Shopify 管理員中出貨 Amazon 訂單,才能同時將 Shopify 和 Amazon Seller Central 中的訂單更新。您在 Shopify 中出貨訂單後,Amazon 上的訂單狀態也會自動標籤為已在同一個日期出貨。您在 Shopify 中出貨 Amazon 訂單時,請務必遵循 Amazon 的銷售政策,並在 Amazon 要求的期限內於 Shopify 將訂單標籤為已出貨。

客戶只會收到來自 Amazon 的訂單通知,而您會收到 Amazon 和 Shopify 的通知。

目前,您無法將 Amazon 銷售管道的訂單與「由 Amazon 負責訂單出貨作業」進行整合。因此您必須在 Shopify 管理員中手動出貨訂單。

處理退款

即使客戶透過 Amazon 要求訂單退款,您也應在 Shopify 中處理退款事宜,以確保報告資料正確無誤。由於您只要在 Amazon 中處理訂單退款,便無法再透過 Shopify 進行退款,而 Shopify 報告就不會納入您在 Amazon 處理的退款。

如果您在 Amazon 處理訂單退款後又嘗試在 Shopify 進行退款,系統便會顯示通知並指出退款失敗。只要您在 Shopify 處理訂單退款,相關資訊就會自動同步到 Amazon。

由於每筆訂單都會連結至 Amazon 中的一筆款項,因此當您在 Shopify 中取消訂單,就必須提供大於 $0 美元的退款。深入瞭解如何在 Shopify 中處理退款

收取訂單付款

您可以在 Amazon Seller Central 的「報告」區段檢視來自 Amazon 銷售管道的付款。如需收款詳細資訊,請參閱 Amazon Pay 說明中心

準備好開始透過 Shopify 銷售商品了嗎?

免費試用

Fulfilling orders and processing refunds with the Amazon sales channel

When a customer buys one of your products on Amazon, you'll receive notifications about their order from Amazon Seller Central and on the Overview page of the Amazon sales channel in your Shopify admin.

Note

Orders can take up to 30 minutes to sync back with Shopify.

The inventory number that you allocated for that product when you created the listing in Shopify will update (but not your actual inventory level for that product in Shopify). You can log in to your Amazon Seller Central account to review the order details and manage billing and fulfillment.

Fulfilling orders

Your orders on Amazon automatically sync up with your Shopify admin on the Orders page. All new orders placed through Amazon appear in your orders list and are marked as Amazon. The Amazon sales channel syncs all your orders, including orders for products that you didn't use the channel to list on Amazon.

You need to fulfill Amazon orders in your Shopify admin to update it in both Shopify and Amazon Seller Central. When you fulfill the order in Shopify, the order status is automatically marked as fulfilled on Amazon, with the same fulfillment date. When you're fulfilling Amazon orders in Shopify, make sure that you follow Amazon's Selling Policies, and mark orders as fulfilled in Shopify within Amazon's required timelines.

Your customers receive order notifications from Amazon only, and you receive notifications from both Amazon and Shopify.

At this time, you can't integrate Amazon sales channel orders with Fulfillment by Amazon. Instead, you need to manually fulfill orders in your Shopify admin.

Caution

Fulfilling an order in both Amazon Seller Central and Shopify might cause an error, and could result in the suspension of your Amazon Seller's account.

Processing refunds

If you need to refund an order from Amazon, then you need to process the refund in Shopify. Amazon sales channel orders refunded in Shopify will automatically sync to Amazon. If you refund the order on Amazon, then you won't be able to refund it on Shopify, so your reports might be incorrect. Learn more about processing refunds in Shopify.

Getting paid for orders

You can view payments from the Amazon sales channel in your Amazon Seller's Central in the Reports section. Learn more about getting paid at the Amazon Pay help center.

Want to discuss this page?

Visit the Shopify Community

Ready to start selling online with Shopify?

Try it free