修复 SagePay 的“请重定向您的客户”错误

当您在不使用 Sagepay Form 的情况下使用启用了 3D Secure 的信用卡时,您可能会收到错误消息“请将您的客户重定向至 ACSURL,并传递 MD 和 PaReq”。

现在我们仅通过 SagePay Form(不是 SagePay,该项也在 Shopify 后台内列出)支持 3D Secure。您可能需要停用现有的信用卡支付服务提供商才能选择新的提供商。

这是与 PayPal 行为方式类似的外部支付解决方案。用户将在结账过程中将其地址详细信息输入 Shopify 网站,然后他们会转到 SagePay 并完成付款。

SagePay 只会在建议您打印出来以供将来参考的页面上为您提供一次此密钥。如果您没有此页面,可联系 SagePay 客服支持:http://www.sagepay.com/contact_us

启用后,我们建议您尝试使用新服务收取少量费用来进行测试。

准备好开始使用 Shopify 进行销售了吗?

免费试用

Fix SagePay 'Please redirect your customer' error

When you are using a 3D Secure enabled credit card without using Sagepay Form, you might receive the error "Please redirect your customer to the ACSURL, passing the MD and PaReq".

Currently we support 3D Secure only through SagePay Form (not SagePay, which is also listed in the Shopify admin). You might have to deactivate your existing credit card payment provider in order to select a new one.

It's an external payment solution that behaves similar to PayPal. Users will input their address details on your Shopify site as part of the checkout process, and then they get forwarded to SagePay to complete their payment.

Note

The "Encryption Password" is not the same as your SagePay account password. The encryption password is a combination of letters and numbers, generally about sixteen characters in length, automatically generated by SagePay.

SagePay only gives this key to you once, on a page that they recommend you print out for future reference. If you don't have this page, you can contact SagePay customer support: http://www.sagepay.com/contact_us

Once enabled, we recommend you try out a small charge with the new service to test it.

Want to discuss this page?

Visit the Shopify Community

Ready to start selling online with Shopify?

Try it free