SagePay-Fehler "Please redirect your customer" beheben

Wenn Sie eine Kreditkarte mit 3D Secure verwenden, ohne Sagepay Form zu nutzen, wird möglicherweise die Fehlermeldung "Bitte leiten Sie Ihren Kunden an die ACSURL weiter und übermitteln Sie die MD und PaReq" angezeigt.

Derzeit unterstützen wir 3D Secure nur über SagePay Form (nicht über SagePay, das auch im Shopify-Adminbereich gelistet ist). Möglicherweise müssen Sie Ihren derzeitigen Kreditkartenzahlungsanbieter deaktivieren, um einen neuen auswählen zu können.

Dabei handelt es sich um eine externe Zahlungslösung, die sich ähnlich wie PayPal verhält. Nutzer geben während des Checkout-Vorgangs ihre Adressdaten auf Ihrer Shopify-Website ein und werden dann an SagePay weitergeleitet, um die Zahlung abzuschließen.

SagePay stellt Ihnen diesen Schlüssel nur einmal zur Verfügung und empfiehlt Ihnen, diese Seite für spätere Zwecke auszudrucken. Wenn Sie diese Seite nicht haben, können Sie sich an den Kundensupport von SagePay wenden: http://www.sagepay.com/contact_us

Sobald diese Funktion aktiviert ist, sollten Sie zum Testen eine kleine Zahlung mit dem neuen Dienst durchzuführen.

Sind Sie bereit, mit Shopify zu verkaufen?

Probieren Sie es kostenlos aus

Fix SagePay 'Please redirect your customer' error

When you are using a 3D Secure enabled credit card without using Sagepay Form, you might receive the error "Please redirect your customer to the ACSURL, passing the MD and PaReq".

Currently we support 3D Secure only through SagePay Form (not SagePay, which is also listed in the Shopify admin). You might have to deactivate your existing credit card payment provider in order to select a new one.

It's an external payment solution that behaves similar to PayPal. Users will input their address details on your Shopify site as part of the checkout process, and then they get forwarded to SagePay to complete their payment.

Note

The "Encryption Password" is not the same as your SagePay account password. The encryption password is a combination of letters and numbers, generally about sixteen characters in length, automatically generated by SagePay.

SagePay only gives this key to you once, on a page that they recommend you print out for future reference. If you don't have this page, you can contact SagePay customer support: http://www.sagepay.com/contact_us

Once enabled, we recommend you try out a small charge with the new service to test it.

Want to discuss this page?

Visit the Shopify Community

Ready to start selling online with Shopify?

Try it free