Hesabınız

Shopify has two types of permission options: store owners and staff.

The store owner is the person whose email and contact information were originally used to sign up for Shopify. Only store owners can:

If you want to close your store, then see Pausing or closing your store. If you want to close your store during your free trial and you haven't selected a pricing plan, then no action is needed. Your store will freeze at the end of your trial and you will not be charged.

To learn about staff permissions, see Staff.

Bu bölümde

Shopify ile satış yapmaya hazır mısınız?

Ücretsiz olarak dene