Twoje konto

Shopify has two types of permission options: store owners and staff.

The store owner is the person whose email and contact information were originally used to sign up for Shopify. Only store owners can:

If you want to close your store, then see Pausing or closing your store. If you want to close your store during your free trial and you haven't selected a pricing plan, then no action is needed. Your store will freeze at the end of your trial and you will not be charged.

To learn about staff permissions, see Staff.

W tej sekcji

Gotowy(-a) do rozpoczęcia sprzedaży za pomocą Shopify?

Wypróbuj za darmo